Hitting on Kelsie

20 02 2008

K well this one is random, but random is funny. anyway my name was Linksys and i was a boy. i was hitting on Kelsie who is a girl and heres what happened.

Linksys: hey babeLinksys: u single?Kelsie:No i am not.. sawwyLinksys: is your mom single?Kelsie:-_- Yes she is ur retardKelsie: (meaning no)Kelsie:Ya so my mom isnt sing my dad would be?     (gawd this is a prank aint it)Linksys: Hey, ur parents mite be divorcedKelsie:Sawwy.. there notLinksys: do u grow hair on your armpits? Kelsie:=/   wow..   Linksys: sometimes when my brothers eating cereal and he leaves i fart in his cereal and say HA HA UR EATING MY FARTKelsie:Kai….Linksys: one time i farted in a bottle, left it out in the sun for 1 hour and then i smelt itLinksys: i nearly faintedLinksys: have u evr done that?Kelsie:Mm… kai…Linksys: u have?Linksys: WE HAVE SO MUCH IN COMMON WE BOTH FART IN BOTTLES OMG!!!Kelsie:I dont fart in bottles -_-Linksys: OhLinksys: well do u wipe ur butt after pooping?Kelsie:-___________-  Linksys: i don’tKelsie:Some day…. my monster is gonns kill u..Kelsie:*gonnaLinksys: i have a monsterLinksys: wanna go on a date?Kelsie:Nope.. i gotta bf..Linksys: well maybe to change ur mind ima tell u sumthinLinksys: YOUVE BEEN LOVED! This was part of our game on dxmaniacy2j.wordpress.com Linksys: any responce?Kelsie:Uhhh…Kelsie:HuH?  i am confuzled..Kelsie:HA i new it after sum 1 asked u if u did a prank u didnt responKelsie:dKelsie:I get it 

Actions

Information

12 responses

20 02 2008
kelsie

I feel like i have been stabbed with a knife a billion times and lived….. WHY ME?!?!!?!

20 02 2008
dxmaniacy2j

XD

20 02 2008
kelsie =]

-________- Its gonna eat u :p

20 02 2008
dxmaniacy2j

u scare me 😦

22 02 2008
kelserzrocks

do u really fart in your brothers cereal becase if u did that would be so … lol

Peace
Kelserz

DxManiac’s Commet: No ive nvr farted in my brothers cereal and said HA HA YOUR EATING MY FART! but i saw it on family guy and thought it be funny to say to a girl on my site. but it would be funny if i did fart in my bros cereal. XD

22 02 2008
kelsie =]

Yes i no i scare people its fun to scare people =]
= ]

22 02 2008
Coolhil90

kels i feel bad for yhoo

Dx: Yeah but it was really funny XD

22 02 2008
~FallOutBoyRox~

Omfg…thats creepy. well im gonna go make out with another women in my bathroom

22 02 2008
~FallOutBoyRox~

Ohhh…my…god…I KNEW IM GAY!!! I JUST STARTED WANTING TO MAKE OUT WITH SOME GIRL IN MY CLASS!

23 02 2008
kelsie =]

Wow.. thanks hil ^-

26 02 2008
Coolhilary90

yw

20 03 2008
kelsie =] (dont rush me)

xD i am bored lol FEEL SORRY FOR U TOO!

Leave a Reply

