Hitting on zippy73

10 03 2008

 Lol this time i hit on zippy73 on watex’s bribble (i was banned on chewitts) and anyway it went ok except for the part at the end where i think he ignored my pms.  please comment saying how funny or suckish it was! 😀 This time my name was butterbisuits (idk what that is it just popped into my dumb little head) and my gender was a boy and i was hitting on zippy73 whos gender was also a boy.

Butterbiscuit: hey babe
Butterbiscuit: u there?
Butterbiscuit: i have sumthing to tell you

Zippy73:what?
Butterbiscuit: i like you more then butterbiscuits
Butterbiscuit: and i LIKE butterbiscuits

Zippy73:wow
Butterbiscuit:  do u like me that much?
Zippy73:no i have a gf                                                                                                 
Butterbiscuit: now u can have a bf
Butterbiscuit: MUAH HA HA

Zippy73:EW DUDE THATS SICK
Butterbiscuit: wanna go on a date?
Butterbiscuit: i know the perfect place
Butterbiscuit: guess what it is

Zippy73:idk
Butterbiscuit: ITS CALLED dxmaniacy2j.wordpress.com! YOUVE BEEN LOVED! read the about page for
Butterbiscuit: more info
Butterbiscuit: our conversation will be posted soon
Butterbiscuit: any responce?
Butterbiscuit: well i’ll take that as a no
Butterbiscuit: lateh dude! -DxManiacY2J-
                                                                                  

Actions

Information

16 responses

11 03 2008
Geez12

yo! do that 2 me sometime!!!! do it when i least expect it!!!!

11 03 2008
Kelserz

Hey This one is short but it is sooooo funny.

14 03 2008
zippy73

when i first heard that i thought you where a perv or something lol

14 03 2008
dxmaniacy2j

lol

14 03 2008
dxmaniacy2j

simmer i accidently deleted your comment about asking to be on my blogroll. but heres what you have. if it has an X next to it it means youve done it. if its blank you need to do it before your on my blogroll.

X You must have at least 1000 hits

I need to be on your blogroll

X Your site has to be good

You need to have a day with more then 100 hits (i need a picture for proof)

14 03 2008
filppers7
14 03 2008
dxmaniacy2j

are you asking to be on my blogroll or just advertising?

15 03 2008
6susie6

Hiya!! http://6susie6stuff.wrdpress.com check it out!! I have more than 1oo hits in one day!! My blog is only 5 days old!! But I am getting hits fast!! LOL Its very useful and Its going to be Famous!! LOL

16 03 2008
McMuffin

XD haha poor zippy rofl

17 03 2008
dxmaniacy2j

😀

7 05 2008
I am stoopid :)

Oh yeah? My site is popular for everyone! Google.com! lol

22 05 2008
gaterhunter3

Zippy has been loved! XD

22 05 2008
gaterhunter3

MY SITE SUCKS AND IT DOESN’T HAVE 1000 HITS OR ANYTHING XD CHECK IT OUT ANYWAYS!!!!!!!!! gaterhunter3.wordpress.com 😀 I SUCKS

22 05 2008
gaterhunter3

*IT

17 06 2008
Edawg649

do it to me too!!!!!!!! im Edawg649 and im on port 35355!!!!

29 09 2008
gaterhunter3

OMFG I GOT 1,003 HITS

Leave a Reply

