More updates..

13 06 2008

Hey guys! You may have noticed i took of my “people who ive hit on” page. I did this because i used Microsoft Word to make it hyperlinked. I heard that using Word is bad in WordPress. And I am having problems making it hyperlinked using WordPress. So heres the deal, Whoever makes me a new page like the old one gets to be on my blogroll, and be able to comment 2 times in a row on count to 100. No one would help me so i figured it out myself. There is a new People Who i hit on page!

Adding to Bribble Secrets- I found some other cool things for bribble that will go in the Bribble Fun Facts (used to be Smiley Facts) section of Bribble Secrets page. Check there to see it!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

